1. Make Me to Go

2. How Tedious and Tasteless

3. Church in the Wildwood (Instrumental)

4. I Wasn't There

5. 6 Days of Living

6. Open Book

7.A Little Piece of Truth

8. 'Tis so Sweet

9. Higher Ground

10. In the Sweet Forever

11. Nothing Between

12. With All Diligence

CD Preview

It's Just a Book?

Seminole String Band

1. This is My Father's World

2. No One Else

3. The Lily of the Valley (Instr.)

4. There is Sunshine in My Soul

5. The Mind of Christ

6. Marching On

7. A Penny Saved

8. My Jesus, I Love Thee

9. Footprints of Jesus

10. A Good Place

11. Farther On

12. What's in a Name?

CD Preview

I'd Rather Have Jesus

17 Instrumental Guitar Hymns!

1. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

2. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me

3. When the Roll is Called up Yonder

4. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

5. Holy Bible, Book Divine!

6. My Jesus, I Love Thee

7. I'd Rather Have Jesus

8. Softly and Tenderly

9. Come and Dine

10. Trust and Obey

11. Just As I Am

12. Be Still My Soul

13. Be Thou My Vision

14. How Great Thou Art

15. Count Your Blessings

16. Hallelujah, What a Saviour

17. And Can It Be?

A Little Piece of Truth

Temporarily Out of Stock

If you order this CD, it will be mailed to you as soon as we receive it from the duplicator.

CD Preview

1. Finish Line

2. How Great Thou Art

3. How Firm a Foundation

4. Day by Day

5. This is My Son

6. We Need Revival

7. What is Man?

8. Glory or Shame

9. Be Not Afraid

10. Wayfaring Stranger (Instrumental)

11. That's My Child

12. In Christ Alone

A Penny Saved

​​Now also includes new CDA Penny Saved!


What is Man?

1. Sin For a Season

2. I'll Trust in Thee

3. Holy, Holy, Holy

4. Zion's Hill

5. Revelation 19

6. Liberty and Justice

7. The Preacher's Warning

8. He Went to Calvary for Me

9. Come Thou Fount (Instrumental)

10. My Saviour's Love

11. There is a God

12. Oh, Sinner

CD Preview

Lord, I'll Wait

CD Preview

CD Preview

CD Preview

All CDs are $10 each.  Shipping $2,

Choose the "All 7 Special"  $70 with FREE SHIPPING

by clicking the "buy now" button here

​​*Please note that "A Little Piece of Truth" is temporarily out of stock, and will be mailed to you as soon as we receive it from the duplicator.  Thank you!

New!  Plug & Play Flash Drive with ALL 7 CDs including new CD, A Penny Saved, AND A Little Piece of Truth (otherwise out of stock) 

See at the bottom of this page!

$65 Includes Shipping

All 7 Seminole String Band CDs

A total of 88 songs

The Preacher's Warning

1. Going Home

2. A Few Good Men

3. At the Cross (Instrumental)

4. You Don't Know

5. Come on Down to the Farm

6. Give Me a Burden

7. Lord, I'll Wait for You

8. Church on the Wall

9. Half as Much

10. How Deep the Father's

      Love for Us

1. Brethren We Have Met to Worship

2. In the Sweet By and By

3. In the Garden

4. I Know

5. Think on These Things

6. He Leadeth Me (Instrumental)

7. It's Just a Book?

8. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour

9. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago

10. I'll Stick With the Old Stuff

11. At the Name of Jesus

12. Someday